Directors and Committees

Rabbi

Vacant

Board of Directors

Vacant – President – president@shalombharim.org

Vacant – Vice President – vp@shalombharim.org

Leon Rubin – Corresponding Secretary – cs@shalombharim.org

Joe Huppert – Recording Secretary – rs@shalombharim.org

Kevin Vaughan – Treasurer – treasurer@shalombharim.org

Dick Grosswald – Member at Large – ala@shalombharim.org

Stan Applebaum – President Emeritus – presidentemeritus@shalombharim.org

Deborah Arnold – President Emeritus – presidentemeritus@shalombharim.org

Comittees and Chairs

Leon Rubin  – news@shalombharim.org
Oneg – Stan Applebaum
Safety/Security – Mike Arnold – security@shalombharim.org
Yahrzeits – see Caring Community – caring@shalombharim.org
MiShebeirach – See Caring Community- caring@shalombharim.org
Ritual – Miriam Rosenberg – ritual@shalombharim.org
Legal –  Deborah Arnold – legal@shalombharim.org
Technology / Web – Tom Weidinger – web@shalombharim.org
Sunshine Committee – Elliot Brass – sunshine@shalombharim.org
Caring Community-  Melanie Vaughan. Leslie Brass, and Leon Rubin – caring@shalombharim.org