Directors and Committees

Rabbi

Mitch Cohen – rabbi@shalombharim.org

 

Board of Directors

Stan Applebaum – President – president@shalombharim.org

Arthur Glazer – Vice President – vp@shalombharim.org

Tom Weidinger – Corresponding Secretary – cs@shalombharim.org

Deborah (Deb) Arnold – Recording Secretary – rs@shalombharim.org

Wendy Martin – Treasurer – treasurer@shalombharim.org

Karen Katz – Member at Large – ala@shalombharim.org

Karen Cyzick – Member at Large – alb@shalombharim.org

Comittees and Chairs

Newsletter – Arthur Glazer – news@shalombharim.org
Oneg – Tess Glazer – oneg@shalombharim.org
Yharzheits – Karen Cyzick – yahrzeit@shalombharim.org
MiShebeirach – Karen Cyzick – misheberach@shalombharim.org
Ritual – Vacant – ritual@shalombharim.org
Legal –  Deborah Arnold – legal@shalombharim.org
Technology / Web – Tom Weidinger – web@shalombharim.org
Sunshine Committee – Elliot Brass – sunshine@shalombharim.org