Directors and Committees

Rabbi

Steven Lebow – rabbi@shalombharim.org

Board of Directors

Deborah Arnold – President – president@shalombharim.org

Arthur Glazer – Vice President – vp@shalombharim.org

Tom Weidinger – Corresponding Secretary – cs@shalombharim.org

Joe Huppert – Recording Secretary – rs@shalombharim.org

Stephen Schwartz – Treasurer – treasurer@shalombharim.org

Dick Grosswald – Member at Large – ala@shalombharim.org

Stuart Safier – Member at Large alb@shalombharim.org

Stan Applebaum – President Emeritus – presidentemeritus@shalombharim.org

Comittees and Chairs

Newsletter – Tom Weidinger – news@shalombharim.org
Oneg – Vacant
Safety/Security – Mike Arnold – security@shalombharim.org
Yharzheits – Tanya Applebaum – yahrzeit@shalombharim.org
MiShebeirach – Tanya Applebaum – misheberach@shalombharim.org
Ritual – Vacant – ritual@shalombharim.org
Legal –  Deborah Arnold – legal@shalombharim.org
Technology / Web – Tom Weidinger – web@shalombharim.org
Sunshine Committee – Elliot Brass – sunshine@shalombharim.org