Service Calendar 2021

 

Event Day Date Time Location Parashat Portion פרשת
Shabbot Saturday January 23, 2021 10:30 AM Zoom Bo Exodus 10:1-13:16 בֹּא
Purim Friday February 26, 2021 7:30 PM Zoom Tetzaveh Exodus 27:20-30:10 תְּצַוֶּה
Passover (2d Night) Sunday March 28, 2021 5:00 PM Zoom      
Erev Shabbot Friday April 23, 2021 7:30 PM Zoom Achrei Mot-Kedoshim Leviticus 16:1-20:27 אַחֲרֵי מוֹת־קְדשִׁים
Erev Shabbot Friday May 21, 2021 7:30 PM   Nasso Numbers 4:21-7:89 נָשׂא
Picnic Sunday June 6, 2021 11:00 AM Don Carter Park Pavilion #1      
Erev Shabbot Friday June 25, 2021 7:30 PM Unity Balak Numbers 22:2-25:9 בָּלָק
Havdalah Saturday July 17, 2021 6:00 PM Unity      
Erev Shabbot Friday August 20, 2021 7:30 PM Unity Ki Teitzei Deuteronomy 21:10-25:19 כִּי־תֵצֵא
Erev Rosh Hashannah Monday September 6, 2021 TBD Zoom      
Rosh Hashannah Tuesday September 7, 2021 TBD Zoom With Rodeph Shalom    
2nd Day Rosh Hashannah Wednesday September 8, 2021 10:00 AM Unity      
Kol Nidre Wednesday September 15, 2021 7:30 PM Unity      
Yom Kippur Thursday September 16, 2021 4:00 PM Unity
Boot Camp Judaism Saturday September 25, 2021 10:30 AM Unity
Sukkot Saturday September 25, 2021 11:30 AM Unity
Boot Camp Judaism Saturday October 23, 2021 9:30 AM Unity
Shabbot Saturday October 23, 2021 10:30 AM Unity
Eruv Shabbot Friday November 19, 2021 7:30 PM Unity Vayishlach Genesis 32:4-36:4 וַיִּשְׁלַח

Havdalah/Hanukkah

Saturday December 4, 2021 TBD TBD      
Hanukkah Friday December 17, 2021 TBA TBD