Service Calendar 2021

 

Event Day Date Time Location Parashat Portion פרשת
Shabbot Saturday January 23, 2021 10:30 AM Zoom Bo Exodus 10:1-13:16 בֹּא
Purim Friday February 26, 2021 7:30 PM Zoom Tetzaveh Exodus 27:20-30:10 תְּצַוֶּה
Passover (2d Night) Sunday March 28, 2021 5:00 PM Zoom      
Erev Shabbot Friday April 23, 2021 7:30 PM Zoom Achrei Mot-Kedoshim Leviticus 16:1-20:27 אַחֲרֵי מוֹת־קְדשִׁים
Erev Shabbot Friday May 21, 2021 7:30 PM   Nasso Numbers 4:21-7:89 נָשׂא
Picnic Sunday June 6, 2021 11:00 AM Don Carter Park Pavilion #1      
Erev Shabbot Friday June 25, 2021 7:30 PM TBA Balak Numbers 22:2-25:9 בָּלָק
Havdallah Saturday July 17, 2021 6:00 PM TBA      
Erev Shabbot Friday August 20, 2021 7:30 PM TBA Ki Teitzei Deuteronomy 21:10-25:19 כִּי־תֵצֵא
Erev Rosh Hashannah Monday September 6, 2021 TBD Zoom      
Rosh Hashannah Tuesday September 7, 2021 TBD Zoom With Rodeph Shalom    
Rosh Hashannah Wednesday September 8, 2021 TBD Unity If gathering is feasible    
Kol Nidre Wednesday September 15, 2021 TBD Zoom With Rodeph Shalom    
Yom Kippur Thursday September 16, 2021 TBD Zoom With Rodeph Shalom    
Sukkot Saturday September 25, 2021 TBD TBD      
Shabbot Saturday October 23, 22021 10:30 AM TBD      
Eruv Shabbot Friday November 19, 2021 7:30 PM TBD Vayishlach Genesis 32:4-36:4 וַיִּשְׁלַח

Havdalah/Hanukkah

Saturday December 4, 2021 TBD TBD      
Hanukkah Friday December 17, 2021 TBA TBD